The Committee

The Band Committee meet once a month to discuss the business of running the band. We act as decision makers on behalf of the band, assisting with band matters, engagements, purchasing of instruments and general management of band affairs. Each member is elected by the AGM for the band (usually held in March of each year).

Current Committee Members:

Chairman – Trevor Curtis

Secretary – Heather Allard

Treasurer – Mark Johnson

Child Protection Officer – Richard Kitley

Deputy Child Protection Officer – Louise Perryman